2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Sprint Unlimited Race

Nascar 2014 Sprint Unlimited Live Online 16 Feb 2014


David Reutimann

2013 Sprint Unlimited at Daytona was a  Live NASCAR Sprint Cup stock car race that was held on 16 February 2013 At Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida. Contested over 75 laps, it was the first exhibition race of the 2013 Sprint Cup Series season. Kevin Harvick of Richard Childress Racing won the race, while Greg Biffle finished second and Joey Logano clinched third Don’t Miss This Exciting Race Of Nascar Sprint Cup Series…

A total of twenty-two drivers were eligible to compete in the race, including 2012  position winners and previous winners of the race for at least one race during   nineteen drivers participated in the race. Notable drivers not invited to the race were Brad and Clint Bowyer, the 2012 champion and champion runner up, who didn’t collect any pole positions in 2012. In yellow are previous Daytona Shootout winners pole wins in the 2012 season.

Watch  Live  Streaming Here  www.nascarlivetv.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s